About Us

Who Can Join?

Anyone who lives, works, worships, or attends school in one of 17 northwest Ohio counties may join Superior Credit Union. Those counties include Allen, Auglaize, Putnam, Van Wert, Mercer, Hardin, Paulding, Defiance, Henry, Wood, Hancock, Seneca, Wyandot, Marion, Union, Logan, and Shelby.

Field of Membership - Superior CU

© 2015 Superior Credit Union - All Rights Reserved

NCUA Equal Housing Lender Equal Opportunity Lender Powered by Intuit